Contact Us

The staff at Atlantic City Country Club is committed to you, our valued guest.
Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable.
Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS:
One Leo Fraser Dr., Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-236-4400 | Fax: 609-415-2838


Frank Varallo
General Manager
varallo@accountryclub.com

Mark Beaumont, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
beaumont@accountryclub.com

Barry Shewalter, PGA
Head Golf Professional
proshop@accountryclub.com

Joseph Whelan
Restaurant Manager
whelan@accountryclub.com

Ed Daggers, CEC
Executive Chef
daggers@accountryclub.com

Liz Norton-Scanga
Director of Marketing
norton@ottingergolf.com

Debra Thornton
Accounting Manager
thornton@ottingergolf.com

Caitlin McMahon
Sales Manager
mcmahon@accountryclub.com

Kassie Barrett
Event Coordinator
barrett@accountryclub.com

Patricia Fairfield
Banquet Manager
fairfield@accountryclub.com


For general inquiries:
administration@accountryclub.com

For membership inquiries:
borro@scotlandrun.com

CLICK HERE To Order A Gift Card Online +
Or, Stop By or Call 609-236-4400

Employment:
http://ottingergolf.com/employment

Follow
Atlantic City Country Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.