Contact Us

The staff at Atlantic City Country Club is committed to you, our valued guest.
Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable.
Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

LOCATION & MAILING ADDRESS:
One Leo Fraser Dr., Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-236-4400 | Fax: 609-415-2838


Frank Varallo
General Manager
varallo@accountryclub.com

Mark Beaumont, GCSAA
Golf Course Superintendent
beaumont@accountryclub.com

Mike Burke
Director of Golf
burke@accountryclub.com

Barry Shewalter, PGA
Head Golf Professional
shewalter@accountryclub.com

Ashley Weir
Restaurant Manager
weir@accountryclub.com

Ed Daggers, CEC
Executive Chef
daggers@accountryclub.com

Anthony LeFevre
Controller
lefevre@accountryclub.com

Kim Tomlin
Director of Marketing
tomlin@ottingergolf.com

 

 

Paul Williams
Banquet Manager
williams@accountryclub.com

Caitlin McMahon
Sales Manager
mcmahon@accountryclub.com

Kelsey Munro
Event Coordinator
munro@accountryclub.com


For general inquiries:
administration@accountryclub.com

For banquet and wedding inquiries:
events@accountryclub.com

For membership inquiries:
Mike Burke
burke@accountryclub.com

Employment:
ottingergolf.com/employment

 

CLICK HERE To Order A Gift Card Online +
Or, Stop By or Call 609-236-4400

Follow
Atlantic City Country Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.