Wedding Testimonials

"The staff was wonderful and took care of our every need. After many battles with our previous venue, we switched to ACCC only a month before our date. Rebecca made everything so easy for us that we were able to plan everything quickly and still have everything we wanted. I highly recommend this venue to any bride hoping for a dream wedding. Thank you for making my day truly beautiful! "
- Missy Marufa & John Moore (5/22/21)

"ACCC has been absolutely amazing. I can’t say enough good things about this venue - between Ana, Angela, Marlo, and Paul, I can’t say thank you guys enough. Besides the venue itself being absolutely GORGEOUS, they made planning so easy. They assisted us in every single way possible. We had to reschedule our original wedding date from September 2020 to May 2021 and I just can’t emphasize enough the amount of support they gave us through and through. You guys are amazing at what you do. Definitely check out ACCC, your wedding day will truly be the best day of your life thanks to these people."
- Dana D. (5/14/21)

"We are a "covid-couple" who had to postpone our wedding NUMEROUS times. ACCC was there for us every single step of the way. Planning a wedding is not easy to begin with, let alone during a pandemic. The staff at ACCC including Marlo, Angela and Rebecca made sure our day was as perfect as it could possibly be. Answering every email as soon as possible, helping us maneuver all of the twists and turns thrown our way, and making sure we enjoyed our day. Our bridal attendant was basically a god-send and was there whenever we needed her the day of the wedding, she is exactly who you need on the day of your wedding! If you are thinking about booking this venue for your upcoming wedding.. DO IT NOW. Everything was perfect. The views, the FOOD, the drinks, the STAFF!!! Everyone went above and beyond to provide the most incredible experience for us and our guests. We got married yesterday and I am already writing this review. The venue is unreal, the staff is grade A, and the people who help get you to your day are reliable, professional, and attentive. Planning a wedding during covid was difficult, but you never would've known it when working this incredible team. We LOVED every second of our day and will forever rant and rave about the magical experience we had. We LOVE YOU ACCC!! Book this place NOW for your wedding!"
- Kayla Crick & Mark Bernath (4/9/21)

"Choosing to have our wedding at ACCC was a no brainer! The breath taking landscaping, ballroom, amenities were so easy to choose. The Skyline Garden is kept beautiful no matter the time of year. The staff is beyond friendly and willing to help with any and everything you may need. The bridal suite is impeccable and has plenty of space to relax before the ceremony. My husband and I got so many amazing reviews on our wedding entrees! All of the food was cooked perfectly and tasted amazing. If I could go back and do it again I would no doubt choose Atlantic City Country Club!"
- Jessica  R.  (11/21/20)

"Our daughters wedding at ACCC was nothing short of amazing. From the second we entered the bridal suite, we were attended to like royalty. ACCC had so many options for the perfect ceremony/ reception. The patio and skydeck were warm and relaxing as our guests sat by the fire pits and enjoyed the spectacular view of AC. Paul created the best fall signature drinks, while Kaitlyn, Ana and Marlo made our day the most unique and beautiful wedding ever! ACCC made our vision and fairytale come true!"
- Brenda N. - Mother of the Bride 

"I could not have asked for my wedding day to go any smoother. The Atlantic City Country Club is an amazing venue just on looks, but then add the superb wedding team and it blew every expectation out of the water. Ana helped us with every detail and made sure it was a day to remember. Everything went great even with having to switch our ceremony from outside on the patio to inside the ballroom (due to weather). It was done quickly and still was the perfect ceremony."
- Alexis & Josh (11/16/19)

"Where to start! We fell in love with Atlantic City Country Club from the first walk through about 2 year ago. From the historical decor, to the ballroom, to the outdoor area and the sky deck, and the delicious food we knew this was the place for our special day. Caitlyn and Ana are the greatest team. We planned our wedding from out of state and they answered every email in a timely manner and worked with us to have weekend meetings. The day of our wedding (9/14/2019) could not have been more perfect! Ana ran around setting up our decorations and still checked in on both bridal parties while we got ready. They checked in on us several times throughout the reception and made sure both myself and husband had something to eat! For the past few weeks since after the wedding our guest have reached out and RAVED about the experience and the time they had during our reception at the Atlantic City Country Club."
- Ashley & Matt LaBarge (9/14/19)

"There are no words to convey the MAGNIFICENT way this venue handled our day. Caitlin, Ana, Chef Ed and staff made everything look easy. With a hurricane coming and a beach wedding planned, they turned a potentially disastrous day into the most MAGICAL day of my daughter's life. The end result brought me to (happy) tears and total amazement. It was truly the best wedding ever. Chef Ed Daggers made over 130 scrumptious meals. This place doesn't nickel and dime you for every detail and even though Hurricane Dorian wasn't invited, we are glad she came because it made our day PERFECT! I would recommend this venue to anyone who is having a special affair. Thank you all for your professionalism and your personal touches. We cant wait to find a reason to hire you again. Our guests cant stop raving! 100 STARS!"
- Barbara Downs - Mother of the Bride (9/6/19)

"Having our wedding at the Atlantic City Country Club was the easiest decision we made! It is absolutely gorgeous there! The food was amazing, even my husband agreed and he is a very picky eater! Caitlin and Ana are so unbelievable friendly and genuinely love what they do. They both go above and beyond to make sure that your wedding day is perfect. Ana was running around the entire night to make sure that everything was perfect and was always there to check on us if we needed anything! Our wedding was on 7/20 which felt like it was the hottest day in history! Even with the heat everyone at ACCC was friendly and helpful. Every single person who worked there made sure that everything was perfect. We had family from out of state, Delaware, Pennsylvania, and Arizona, they were all raving about how perfect everything was. Words can never describe how thankful we are that we chose to have our wedding here!"
- Veronica (7/20/19)


REQUEST INFORMATION

Follow
Atlantic City Country Club
Get news and events delivered to your Inbox.