Contact

Contact

The staff at Atlantic City Country Club is committed to you, our valued guest. Therefore, feel free to contact us so we may make your visit more enjoyable. Please call us directly or forward your questions to the following addresses.

Contact Our Extraordinary Staff

Nick Borro, PGA, CMAA | General Manager
borro@ottingergolf.com

Michael Burke | Director of Golf
burke@ottingergolf.com

Barbara DiCecco | Director of Membership
dicecco@ottingergolf.com

Barry Shewalter, PGA | Head Golf Professional
shewalter@accountryclub.com

Mark Beaumont, GCSAA | Golf Course Superintendent
beaumont@accountryclub.com

For membership or golf outing inquiries:
membership@ottingergolf.com

Anthony LeFevre | Controller
lefevre@ottingergolf.com

Cathy Kelly | Director of Human Resources
kelly@ottingergolf.com

Employment:
ottingergolf.com/employment

Angela Zbikowski | Director of Events
azbikowski@accountryclub.com

Kelsey Munro | Event Coordinator
munro@accountryclub.com

Jennifer Iezzi | Banquet Manager
iezzi@accountryclub.com

For banquet and wedding inquiries:
events@accountryclub.com

Rosalina Iannucci | Restaurant Manager
iannucci@accountryclub.com

Give Us a Call

Phone: 609-236-4400 | Fax: 609-415-2838

Come Visit Us

One Leo Fraser Dr., Northfield, NJ 08225

Have a Question?

"*" indicates required fields

Name*